Corporate

ARCHOS products are distributed worldwide and our customers are located across the globe. If you would like to become a distributor of our products, please contact one of our regional representatives listed below. If you already own an ARCHOS product and need support, please go to our support pages.

Contacts in the World

Technical support

Technical support information

Online Store, Web Sales Order Tracking Information

Europe: e-commerce@archos.com

Investor Relations

Investor Relations Information
Telephone: +33 1 69 33 16 90

Business Development

Telephone: +33 1 69 33 16 90
More informations

Press Relations

Contact a local PR representative
Telephone: +33 1 69 33 16 90
E-Mail: press-relations@archos.com

Distribution

If you would like to become a distributor or reseller, please contact your nearest sales associate. Please note that these contacts are not for end-user inquiries.

  » United States: us-sales@archos.com   » France: france-sales@archos.com
  » United Kingdom / Ireland: uk-sales@archos.com   » Norway / Sweden / Finland / Denmark: uk-sales@archos.com
  » Germany: germany-sales@archos.com   » Switzerland: germany-sales@archos.com
  » China & Asia: asia-sales@archos.com   » Middle East: me-sales@archos.com
  » Other countries: row-sales@archos.com   

Offices

France

Archos S.A.
12, rue Ampère
91430 Igny
FRANCE
Fax: +33 1 69 33 1699
Email: euro-info@archos.com

United Kingdom

Archos UK Ltd
Email: uk-sales@archos.com

Germany

Archos GmbH
Business Park Vierwinden
Konrad Zuse Str. 22
41516 Grevenbroich
GERMANY
Fax: +49 2182 570 41-70
Email: germany-sales@archos.com

Spain / Portugal

Archos Technology Espana, S.L.U.
C/Capitan Haya, 38 Planta 4,
28020 MADRID
Contact: José Luis Pérez-Tomé Codina
Email: perez@archos.com

Belgium

Archos Belgium
Contact: Cyril Moutot
Email: moutot@archos.com

Netherlands

Archos Netherlands
Contact: Claudia Meijer
Email: meijer@archos.com

Russia

Archos Russia
Contact: Viacheslav Nazaroff
Email: nazaroff@archos.com

China

Archos China (Shenzhen)
7A, Building 1, Financial base,
Hi-tech Park,Nanshan District
Post Code: 518057
Shenzhen, CHINA
Fax: +86 755-8373 4678

USA

Archos Inc.
Email: us-info@archos.com

 



For issues related with the web-site, please contact our webmaster.

How can we help?

FAQ

Support

Downloads

My account

Contact us

 


Copyright® ARCHOS™ 2014. All rights reserved.